Contact us

To register for one of our workshops:

Joanna Clark - UK
e: contact@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 207 873 4909

Chris Moon - Asia
e: chris.moon@ft.com
t: +852 2905 5506

To register for the FT Non-Executive Director Diploma:

William Peake - UK
e: william.peake@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 207 873 4909

Chris Moon - Asia
e: chris.moon@ft.com
t: +852 2905 5506

To register for the Board Director Online:

Sam Jenkins
e: sam.jenkins@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7873 4909

For all other inquiries:

Jenny Fazakerley - UK
e: jenny.fazakerley@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 207 873 4909

Hannah Carmichael - Asia
e: hannah.carmichael@ft.com
t: +852 2905 5541